Tags

, ,

It’s Thanksgiving, so I thought it high time I posted the rest of the Halloween photos! Here are the first half of Halloween photos that I took with my new toy camera. You may have already seen the tons of photos I took with my digital camera, but give these a gander anyway. While the subject matter is the same, the photo quality certainly isn’t. This was my first try using the new camera and I was experimenting with double exposures. You will see that many of the photos below are exposed two or three times and have a consequential ghostly feel.

Image

The sun is the art teacher.

ImageImageImageImageImage

This kid in black is unbelievably small.

ImageImageImage

My and my faceless class.

ImageImageImage

I’m being mobbed for candy!

ImageImageImage

Two sides of a woodland fairy.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

What a happy kid!

Image

 

