Tags

, ,

…pictures in front of the school! This is the entire English office. All ten of us.

ImageImageImageImageImage

I don’t know what his pose is about, but someone insisted that we do it.

Image

This one too.

ImageImage

Flower and Raven

Image

Bunny-Eared Fairy and Raven

Image

Mystery Girl and Raven.
(Jeeze, I should’ve worn a belt with those feathers. Or perhaps I was striving for real bird proportions…)

Image

Woodland Fairy and Mystery Girl

Image

Whoa, BJ! Be careful with that pitchfork!

Image

No, BJ! Don’t steal my soul!

Image

It’s me! I’m creepin’.

ImageImage

In front of and inside of the haunted house that we made and I’m very proud of.

ImageImage

All right! That’s it for my digital images. I’m waiting on the film photos to develop to show them to you Coming soon!

